Group Management and Administration

Head Energy AS
Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

T: +47 992 04 323
E: info@headenergy.no

Morten Leikvoll
Morten LeikvollCEO
morten.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 908 73 028
Nils Haukeland
Nils HaukelandChief Business Developer
nils.haukeland@headenergy.no
+47 917 71 163
Preben A. Onarheim
Preben A. OnarheimCOO/HSEQ Manager
preben.onarheim@headenergy.no
+47 924 69 460
Torbjørn Westgaard Kvalsund
Torbjørn Westgaard KvalsundCFO
torbjorn.kvalsund@headenergy.no
+47 952 60 656
Håkon Skogseth-Jacobsen
Håkon Skogseth-JacobsenMarketing & Communications Manager
hakon.jacobsen@headenergy.no
+47 988 68 464
Linn Elvøy
Linn ElvøySenior Marketer & Graphic designer
linn.elvoy@headenergy.no
+47 476 66 629
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeBusiness Developer
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299
Marcus Røyland
Marcus RøylandIT Manager
marcus.royland@headenergy.no
+47 941 43 590
Christel Olsen
Christel OlsenFinancial QA & Compliance Manager
christel.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 980 29 075
Evy Anne Leikvoll
Evy Anne LeikvollGroup Service Centre Manager
evy-anne.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 452 10 898
Tone Borsholm Olsen
Tone Borsholm OlsenGroup Financial Controller
tone.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 984 76 650
Merethe Roulund
Merethe RoulundAdministration Manager
merethe.roulund@headenergy.no
+47 413 39 545
Kristine Liland
Kristine LilandAccountant
kristine.liland@headenergy.no
+47 410 19 367
Kine Ringkjøb Olsen
Kine Ringkjøb OlsenØkonomimedarbeider
kine.ringkjob.olsen@headenergy.no
Jannicke Fillingsnes
Jannicke FillingsnesØkonomimedarbeider
jannicke.fillingsnes@headenergy.no
Marte Follesø
Marte FollesøØkonomimedarbeider
marte.folleso@headenergy.no
+47 932 08 532
Julie Lois Bjørnhaug
Julie Lois BjørnhaugØkonomimedarbeider
julielois.bjornhaug@headenergy.no
Kim Elise Ervik
Kim Elise ErvikAdministration Coordinator
kim.elise.ervik@headenergy.no
+47 934 67 411
Lisa Nævdal
Lisa NævdalAdministration Coordinator
lisa.naevdal@headenergy.no
Rakel Stokholm
Rakel StokholmAccountant
rakel.stokholm@headenergy.no
Marie Therese Stavang Michalsen
Marie Therese Stavang MichalsenAccountant
marie.michalsen@headenergy.no

Head Energy Consulting AS

Management

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManaging Director
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202
Anne Line S. Olsen
Anne Line S. OlsenRegional Manager Stavanger
anneline.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 400 49 459
Kjell Idar Lavik
Kjell Idar LavikRegional Manager Bergen
kil@headenergy.no
+47 991 66 462
David Hasseløy
David HasseløyRegional Manager Oslo
david.hasseloy@headenergy.no
+47 982 98 078
Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerManager IT Consulting
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263

Bergen

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Sjur Storaas
Sjur StoraasSenior Team Manager
sjur.storaas@headenergy.no
+47 930 11 260
Julianne Nilsen
Julianne NilsenTeam Manager
julianne.nilsen@headenergy.no
+47 416 16 623
Sigurd Danielsen
Sigurd DanielsenTeam Manager
sigurd.danielsen@headenergy.no
+47 476 08 299
Sebastian Pettersen
Sebastian PettersenTeam Manager
sebastian.pettersen@headenergy.no
+47 404 73 978

Stavanger

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Daniel Nærland
Daniel NærlandTeam Manager
daniel.naerland@headenergy.no
+47 932 85 463
Anne Metten Fjeld
Anne Metten FjeldSenior Team Manager
annemetten.fjeld@headenergy.no
+47 400 06 658
Terje Pedersen
Terje PedersenSenior Team Manager
terje.pedersen@headenergy.no
+47 478 72 500
Erik Grinde
Erik GrindeSenior Team Manager
erik.grinde@headenergy.no
+47 404 00 505
Fredrik Ringe
Fredrik RingeRecruitment Consultant
fredrik.ringe@headenergy.no
+47 915 50 785
Fredrik Steinskog
Fredrik SteinskogRecruitment Consultant
fredrik.steinskog@headenergy.no
+47 979 50 461
Åshild Kvinnesland
Åshild KvinneslandPersonnel Coordinator
ashild.kvinnesland@headenergy.no

Oslo

Oslo Atrium, Dronning Eufemias gate 6, N-0191 Oslo

David Hasseløy
David HasseløyRegional Manager Oslo
david.hasseloy@headenergy.no
+47 982 98 078
Jarle Larsen Strandskogen
Jarle Larsen StrandskogenTeam Manager
jarle.strandskogen@headenergy.no
+47 951 19 424
Marian Østby
Marian ØstbyRecruitment Consultant
marian.ostby@headenergy.no
Peter Stubseid Sørensen
Peter Stubseid SørensenRecruitment Consultant
peter.sorensen@headenergy.no
+47 959 98 779

IT Consulting

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerManager IT Consulting
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263
Sofie Langesæter
Sofie LangesæterTeam Manager
sofie.langesaeter@headenergy.no

Civil Construction & Infastructure

Management

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Øyvind Aarre
Øyvind AarreManaging Director Civil Construction
oyvind.aarre@headenergy.no
+47 456 07 053
Sindre Bøe
Sindre BøeManaging Director Planning and Design
sindre.boe@headenergy.no
+47 986 52 288
Anders Mellingen
Anders MellingenManager Consulting Services
anders.mellingen@headenergy.no
+47 404 52 656

Project Administration

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Bengt Frantzen
Bengt FrantzenManager Project Administration
bengt.frantzen@headenergy.no
+47 909 50 665
Odd Halvorsen
Odd HalvorsenSenior Project Manager
odd.halvorsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 80 912
Elin Vagle
Elin VagleSenior Project Manager Early Phase
elin.vagle@headenergy.no
+47 992 27 226
Armand Skandsen
Armand SkandsenSenior Project Manager
armand.skandsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 38 910
Espen Kleppa
Espen KleppaProject Manager
espen.kleppa@headenergy.no
+47 951 07 020
Kjell Magne Ommedal
Kjell Magne OmmedalSenior HSE Advisor
kjell.magne.ommedal@headenergy.no
+47 901 90 094
Christoffer Wilhelm Pedersen
Christoffer Wilhelm PedersenProject Manager
christoffer.pedersen@headenergy.no
+47 484 96 168
Bjørnar Rettedal
Bjørnar RettedalProject Manager
bjornar.rettedal@headenergy.no
+47 916 23 972
Christer Smolka
Christer SmolkaProcurement & Apllications Advisor
christer.smolka@headenergy.no
+47 918 02 512
Håvard Bjelland
Håvard BjellandAssisting Project- and Construction Manager
havard.bjelland@headenergy.no
+47 478 33 582
Ole Kristian Forsell
Ole Kristian ForsellProject Manager
olekristian.forsell@headenergy.no

Head Energy BrannCon

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Vidar Kristoffersen
Vidar KristoffersenManaging Director
vidar.kristoffersen@headenergy.no
+47 976 31 013
Leif Madsen Bærheim
Leif Madsen BærheimSenior Advisor
leif@headenergy.no

Planning and Design – Stavanger

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Eva Kaldestad Esbensen
Eva Kaldestad Esbensen
eva.esbensen@headenergy.no
+47 959 29 983
Camilla Bø
Camilla Bø
camilla.bo@headenergy.no
+47 482 94 625
Ronny Sele Hodne
Ronny Sele Hodne
ronny.hodne@headenergy.no
+47 913 68 980
Marita Furenes Hagli
Marita Furenes Hagli
marita.hagli@headenergy.no
+47 901 42 133
Svein Assersen
Svein Assersen
svein.assersen@headenergy.no
+47 915 39 728
Agathe Malmberg
Agathe Malmberg
agathe.malmberg@headenergy.no
+47 930 30 814
Kjartan Gidskehaug
Kjartan Gidskehaug
kjartan.gidskehaug@headenergy.no
+47 473 98 257
Vibeke Fardal
Vibeke Fardal
vibeke.fardal@headenergy.no
+47 900 84 824
Kristoffer Hestholm
Kristoffer Hestholm
kristoffer.hestholm@headenergy.no
Anna Elise Johannessen Grødem
Anna Elise Johannessen Grødem
anna.grodem@headenergy.no
+47 975 34 039

Plan og prosjektering Bergen
Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Adis Grabovac
Adis Grabovac
adis.grabovac@headenergy.no
+47 948 21 666
Sara C. Larsson Christensen
Sara C. Larsson Christensen
sara.christensen@headenergy.no
+47 401 42 780
Johanne Seierstad
Johanne Seierstad
johanne.seierstad@headenergy.no
Bruno Askamp
Bruno Askamp
bruno.askamp@headenergy.no

Consulting Services, Civil Construction – Bergen

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Lars Dean
Lars DeanRecruitment Consultant
lars.dean@headenergy.no
+47 986 52 177

Head Energy Denmark A/S

Kanalen 1, 6700 Esbjerg

Mads Vinter Hansen
Mads Vinter HansenManaging Director
mads.v.hansen@headenergy.dk
+45 511 86 055
Pia H. Krarup
Pia H. KrarupFinancial Controller
pia.krarup@headenergy.dk
+45 5373 9340
Michelle B. Henningsen
Michelle B. HenningsenStudent Assistant
michelle.henningsen@headenergy.dk
+45 21 22 98 81
Line H. Christensen
Line H. ChristensenAdministrative Coordinator
line.christensen@headenergy.dk
+45 22 80 92 92

Head Energy Denmark Consulting A/S

Kanalen 1, 6700 Esbjerg

Anders Frederiksen
Anders FrederiksenGeneral Manager
anders.frederiksen@headenergy.dk
+45 4119 5019
Liann P. Thomsen
Liann P. ThomsenTeam Manager
liann.thomsen@headenergy.dk
+45 4053 2363
Caroline-Mathilde Leth
Caroline-Mathilde LethJr. Team Manager
caroline.mathilde.leth@headenergy.dk
+45 2213 9409
Dennis Bülow
Dennis BülowTeam Manager
dennis.bulow@headenergy.dk
+45 2218 0440

Head Energy DanGrid APS

Management

Mads Vinter Hansen
Mads Vinter HansenManaging Director
mads.v.hansen@headenergy.dk
+45 511 86 055
Esben Hojgaard
Esben HojgaardB.Sc. Electrical Engineer
eh@dangrid.dk
+45 243 48 058
Christian Sanddal Nielsen
Christian Sanddal NielsenB.Sc. Electrical Engineer
cs@dangrid.dk
+45 244 32 982
Jan Rosenmaj Pedersen
Jan Rosenmaj PedersenB.Sc. Electrical Engineer
jp@dangrid.dk
+45 291 78 081

Sanderumvej 16, 5250 Odense

Thomas Lundgård Andersen
Thomas Lundgård AndersenB.Sc. Electrical Engineer
ta@dangrid.dk
+45 215 49 764
Kasper Schultz Pedersen
Kasper Schultz PedersenM.Sc. Electrical Engineer
kp@dangrid.dk
+45 294 94 298
Yi Wern Foo
Yi Wern FooM.Sc. Electrical Engineer
fo@dangrid.dk
+45 234 25 044

Head Energy Multicontrol AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Trond Erik Gundersen
Trond Erik GundersenManaging Director
teg@headenergy.no
+47 959 88 995
Tord Færøy
Tord FærøyTechnical Manager
tord@headenergy.no
+47 907 93 518
Hege Kristin Holemark
Hege Kristin HolemarkOperations Manager
hege.holemark@headenergy.no
+47 908 51 006
Anders Solstrand Fosen
Anders Solstrand FosenProject Manager
anders.fosen@headenergy.no
+47 476 54 697

Head Energy Solve AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Øyvind Reksten
Øyvind RekstenManaging Director
oyvind.reksten@headenergy.no
+47 915 29 134
Thor Steinsland
Thor SteinslandTechnical Manager
thor.steinsland@headenergy.no
+47 932 74 601
Oskar Leirgulen
Oskar LeirgulenOperations Manager
oskar.leirgulen@headenergy.no
+47 930 84 405
Even Jahnsen
Even JahnsenDiscipline Lead
even.jahnsen@headenergy.no
+47 930 57 553
Katrine Brunvatne Ørevik
Katrine Brunvatne ØrevikFinancial Project Controller
katrine.orevik@headenergy.no
+47 990 42 928
Erik Sværen
Erik SværenEngineering Manager
erik.svaeren@headenergy.no

Head Energy Sweden AB

Lindholmspiren 5 A, 417 56 Göteborg

Magnus Ahlmark
Magnus AhlmarkManaging Director
magnus.ahlmark@headenergy.se
+46 70 551 66 90
Maria Bergström
Maria BergströmAdministration Coordinator
maria.bergstrom@headenergy.se
+46 70 223 45 62

Head Energy Germany GmbH

Colonnaden 3, 20354 Hamburg

Yannick Hecht
Yannick HechtBusiness Unit Manager
yannick.hecht@headenergy.de
+49 1575-1067893

Contact form

Emergency Number

In case of an emergency or urgent notification please contact Head Energy by calling +47 992 74 323. This will put you through to appointed people within the Head Energy Group. We will handle your request according to our standard procedures.